BRET RAYMOND

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

Email: bret@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Bret Raymond

DAVID KIMBROW

Director of Warehouse Operations

Email: david@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: David Kimbrow

JOEL JOHNS

Director of Party Operations

Email: joel@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Joel Johns

CHASE PERKINS

Regional Director of Funnel Awesomeness

Email: chase@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Chase Perkins

ASHTON CATE

Party Operations Manager

Email: ashton@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Ashton Cate

LAWSON PITTS

Party Operations Manager

Email: lawson@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Lawson Pitts

SAMANTHA KEITH

Party Operations Manager

Email: sam@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Samantha Keith

CHRIS SAVARESE

Party Operations Manager

Email: chris@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Chris Savarese

nate wesley

Party Operations Manager

Email: nate@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Nate Wesley

STEFFANIE FOWLER

Accountant

Email: accounting@thepackshack.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Angela Bluma, Prairie Grove AR
Phillip Shero, Fort Worth TX
Bret Raymond, Siloam Springs AR
Mike Harvey, Rogers AR
Ian Whitlow, Bentonville AR (not pictured)