BRET RAYMOND

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

Email: bret@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Bret Raymond

KYLE WEBB

Regional Director of Funnel Awesomeness

Email: kyle@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Kyle Webb

DAVID KIMBROW

Director of Warehouse Operations

Email: david@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: David Kimbrow

DRAKE NEWKIRK

Senior Party Operations Manager

Email: drake@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Drake Newkirk

JOEL JOHNS

Party Operations Manager

Email: joel@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Joel Johns

CHASE PERKINS

Regional Director of Funnel Awesomeness

Email: chase@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Chase Perkins

ASHTON CATE

Party Operations Manager

Email: ashton@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Ashton Cate

BEN MAY

Party Operations Manager
Email: ben@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Ben May

LAWSON PITTS

Party Operations Manager

Email: lawson@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Lawson Pitts

SAMANTHA KEITH

Party Operations Manager

Email: sam@thepackshack.org

CHRIS SAVARESE

Party Operations Manager

Email: chris@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Chris Savarese

nate wesley

Party Operations Manager

Email: nate@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Nate Wesley

STEFFANIE FOWLER

Accountant

Email: accounting@thepackshack.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Angela Bluma, Prairie Grove AR
Mike Harvey, Rogers AR
Bret Raymond, Siloam Springs AR
Phillip Shero, Fort Worth TX
Ian Whitlow, Bentonville AR